emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Things feel messy but Does that even matter
February 08, 2005, 9:59 PM

I have way too many things named entry sitting on my desktop. I really need to clean out my computer. I am bad for saving the same thing repeatedly, so I have about 10 different copies of the same file. Everything from web designs, pictures, clips, and papers are the worst. I make a new draft I make a new file... and for some odd reason they all are saved. Things feel messy.

I have to wonder why I usually start my entries with things that are extremely trivial. What does it matter to anyone (myself included) what I have on my desktop or rather the state of cleanliness of my computer in general. Maybe I am trying to avoid the things that are really on my mind does anyone know. Does that even matter? Well I guess it does or I would not be talking about it at all, or I would not be asking so many questions regarding it.

Blast, my wretched ... err ... Blast me all to heck.

I have had an eye opening time over the last week. Well it has been longer that that really, but I finally got it as of late. Just a collection of little things that have me thinking in a new direction. I'm not sure that it has come about due to anything profound, just a set of small things that I have just started to notice and let impact my life ...err ... thoughts?

Now I guess the question I have plaguing my head is whether I should expand on any of my disquieting moments.

After minutes of deliberation, I do think that I will keep my revelations to myself; there is not much point in making the public as of yet, mostly due to the fact that I do not completely "get" them myself yet.

Ok end of this story for today I have other thoughts that need to be worked out but they need there own space or things get messy.

last - next