emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

It's Mine I Tell You ... Back Off
October 16, 2003, 10:57 AM

Ok I know that people haven't heard from me in a long time, well it�s 6 days according to my little buddy-list indacator thingy.

I hate not having my own computer, it�s causing me all sorts of problems. I guess I could just update on the G3 (The Families MAC) but then I�m logged into my folks computer in the net page that they use and that could cause all kinds of problems, not to mention the fact that anytime I do go onto that computer they walk in look over my shoulder to see what I�m doing on-line. Yeah just want I want, my folks reading my diary entries as I type them.

I know that it doesn�t help they both hate everything I do on the net. They hate MSN, chat lines, yada yada, you know �cause I might be putting my info on the WWW and people will come and get me, or some dumb shite. So I�m sure that a personal public online diary would go over like a ton of bricks, that and the fact they might sit and read it. I know that�s being a bit hypocritical, since by having an online diary I want it to be read. Got to think about that one.

Back to the rant about my info online, there are many reasons I think my folks should just piss off regarding my info yada online.

1). In regard to having someone coming to get me, I�m not that lucky. If I didn�t want it to happen it would, but since I kind of do it�ll �never� happen.
2). Even if I use my 1st name (etc) it is sooooooooooooooooooo common, no one could find me even if they wanted to. I mean they can�t even find me at the university went I book times or sign out library books there are too many Stephanie Browns.
3). I just don�t really care � and that�s the main point. It�s up to me and it�s what I want to do.

Can anyone that reads this people pray/talk/light a candle/ do a naked ritual chant to Your Powers That Be � That Blaze over here could get a new computer soon. So she can get her life back to semi working order?

I do love you all, I�m just having issues with my world.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next