emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Stop the world I want to get off
February 22, 2006, 11:29 PM

Things are moving to fast. I have no idea how to keep up.

for example I'll be all done university "forever" in less then 2 months and that freaks me out seeing as I still have a ton to do and the the worry of what's going to happen next.

My Gold Membership runs out in 29.29 days, and I know that I'm not going to renew it this time, seeing at I might be moving from Diaryland to blogger.com.

The oscars are in roughly 10 days. This year I will have all 5 best pictures watched before the big day. (it feel extra important for me to do this this year) Yet I still have 2 left to watch and I'm running out of time.

A new month will be upon us in a week, leaving no room to go back and catch up all the junk I have put off. I'm only 22 and I already live in a life of regrets and I wished I dones.

The Olympics will be over in 4 days. I have thrown myself into the joy of the games this year. However my 16 days of fun are nearing an end. What will I do with myself?

I only have 2 Days left of my very last reading week and I'm still trying too my a to-do list for the week.

It's not that I want things to pass me by, or never get here. I just wish time felt as if it was moving at a more stedy pace for me.

last - next