emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

A few of my fav things
February 27, 2006, 8:02 AM

Do not sigh and think that this is not a real post.  I know that most people don�t read these things.  However, I think that they are important.  I know that I put real thought into my answers and I feel that they might (do) give real insight about some of my inner workings.  If you are very nice, try reading it and do it yourself.

Taken from her.

THIRTEEN
Random Things I like:

  1. Hippos
  2. Empty boxes
  3. Blank notebooks
  4. Disney films
  5. Black-and-white photography
  6. The sound, smell, and feel of the rain
  7. Brisk cold walks in the winter
  8. Having absurdly unique qualities
  9. Having a collection
  10. News talk radio
  11. Crayons and coloring books
  12. Playing games with my family
  13. Sleeping with cats
TWELVE Movies That All My Friends Should Watch At Least Twice:
  1. Playing By Heart
  2. What Dreams May Come
  3. The Shawshank Redemption
  4. Love, Actually
  5. Beauty and the Beast
  6. Dead Poet's Society
  7. Monty Python and the Holy Grail
  8. Sleepers
  9. The Princess Bride
  10. Breakfast Club
  11. Heathers
  12. Mr. Holland's Opus
ELEVEN Random Thoughts:
  1. Damn, I really have to Pee.
  2. I am more like him then anyone will ever know.
  3. Why can�t she understand not to touch my stuff?
  4. I love them but I miss my baby.
  5. Is my smile real or fake it is hard to tell anymore.
  6. She is one of those people you love to hate but I hate the things she spews yet want to see her.
  7. I need to find some strength or I am going to snuff out like a candle.
  8. I wish I were allowed to enjoy things that inspire me.
  9. WTF am I so freaked out about, nothing could be that important.
  10. If that is my passion, why don�t I care more about it?
  11. Ah, glorious snow.
TEN Random Things about Me:
  1. I have never moved in my life (not country, city, houses, or bedroom)
  2. I've never been in a relationship less than a month
  3. I am the only person in my family never to wear glasses
  4. I have extremely small feat for my height (I'm 5 ft. 8 with size six shoe)
  5. I wear my watch upside down on my right wrist even though I'm right-handed
  6. I was awake when they took my wisdom teeth out
  7. Lived my whole life only 90 mins from the mountains I have never been skiing
  8. I try to walk in front of a car when I was eight
  9. I'm 22 years old and still don't know all of my basic facts
  10. I have had major and semi major surgery three times in my life
NINE Ways to Win My Heart:
  1. Write me letters
  2. Talk to me about things without prompting
  3. Play with my hair
  4. hold my hand when you walk with me
  5. Understand how important traditions are to me and help me make new ones
  6. Make me feel important
  7. Tease me to let me know you want me
  8. Tell me all the quirky reasons why you love me
  9. Enjoy deep, long, hard, and intense conversation
EIGHT Things I Want to Do before I Die:
  1. Buy my dream car
  2. Go to Disneyland and Disney world
  3. See all of the thousand and one movies from the book
  4. Go to the Oscars
  5. Find my spirituality
  6. Go to a nude beach
  7. Become multilingual
  8. Travel across Canada by train
SEVEN Ways to Annoy Me:
  1. Talk on your cell phone while driving
  2. Make me repeat myself
  3. Laugh at my insecurities
  4. Redo things that I have already done
  5. Tell me to just be happy
  6. Keep me uninformed
  7. Talk down to me
SIX Things I Believe in:
  1. Love is the key to everything
  2. All things (including inanimate objects) have some kind of life force
  3. Music is the one true universal language
  4. Steph logic does work and is not inherently stupid
  5. Reincarnation, spirits, past lives, and other things paranormal
  6. The power of the mind
FIVE Things I am Afraid of:
  1. Drifting through life
  2. Being myself
  3. Losing one of my senses
  4. Getting Alzheimer�s
  5. Expandable rubber that has been expanded (ex. Balloons)
FOUR of My Favourite Items in My Room:
  1. My final exam poster
  2. My music boxes
  3. The blanket my grandfather gave me
  4. Dolly
THREE Things I Do Everyday:
  1. check everybody's blog(s) several times a day
  2. shower and shave
  3. think that I'll do better tomorrow
TWO Things I Want to Do Right Now:
  1. Finish everything on my to do list
  2. Make time stop for a few hours so I can catch my breath
ONE Person I Want to See Right Now:
  1. Anybody who can help me figure out how to fix my life

last - next