emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Stop it, Stop it, and Stop it!!!
October 22, 2003, 1:42 PM

Ok this is a brief part of the entry I had right before this one ( it�s been deleted now). Sorry if this sounds a bit harsh it�s not meant to be, it was written in/with other tones and anger, it most likely picked up on some of that.

I am so sick of people sending e-mail to my hotmail account. I mean go right a head and send it there � if you don�t mind waiting 3 weeks after you send it (if your lucky) to have it read. The ONLY reason I have the stupid fucking account is to run MSN.

STOP SENDING E-MAIL TO HOTMAIL!!!

Ok I get that some of you might not have known, so I�m sorry I yelled. I�m just upset, e-mail is the best way to get a hold of me, but only if you send it to my real e-mail account.

I�ll be sending everyone an e-mail form my real e-mail account with some info. But I�m not sure everyone reads his or her e-mail, so that�s why I�m posting this here.

I�m not mad at anyone for hotmailing me, I just get upset that I�ve missed an e-mail, that was important to someone, and then took the time to send it to me .. yada yada. So this anger is out of personal frustration not directed at anyone.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next