emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

I'm All Freaked Out
October 23, 2003, 8:23 AM

Ok well I'nm very stressed out. I have in about 20mins. It's in CPSC 215. It's worth 25% of my mark. My prof is awful. My TA thinks we should know more then we do. I know nothing for this test. Rumor is that his exam are hard and unfair. I don't even know what might be on this exam. I'm so scared. I get more time, but the details on where I'm wrting are so hazy.

Then I have to watch the film for my film class. I don't have time to watch the whole thing. sigh.

Then I have my film class, I get my 2nd paper back. Most of you know the horror of the 1st one. I'm so freaked out. I have no idea what he might say. I doubt I did well enough, to get super marks. I know this one was better then the 1st, but is it good enough? if I get an F again I'm going to have to drop the course. Then what of all the money I spent? The money for the course, the suplment, the books, the films I rented. The time I spent at it. Not to mention I'll have to take the silly thing again, to cover the rquirements for my major. I'm so upset I'm just shaking.

I have an other midterm tomorrow. I have to wrtie 3 essays tonight to be ready for it. I know she is expting a lot!!! I only get 100 mins and I have to write a real full essay, with dates, places, people, proper format, structure, spelling, gramer, thesis. And that's only half the test!!! I also have to remember 100's of people places dates yada for the trems she might pick, and then you have to write 4 statments aabout them including all important things, but don't put in things that are unmiportant or you'll get docked.

I haven't even started and of this yet, and I'm already close to tears.

I'd better get going so I can find the place I don't know I'm supose to be.

last - next