emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

The Thought Bubble
October 24, 2003, 11:48 AM

The Thought Bubble Not sure but I think my professor is having issues today. She seems overly angry. I wonder if something happened to her this weekend. I hate it when people are angry. Mostly when I do not know why, of course me being the dope I am all most always take angry as a personal attack. I know that's stupid, but I cannot seem to help it. She was sharp when I asked her if she had a new outline for me, so my brain right away thought. "She hates me". I just wish I knew what people were upset about, even if they would say (or whatever) I got a bad e-mail, I woke up late, I am tired, and I am just not in a good mood today. That would work for me, would that not work for you?

Ok new plan, I am going to fix everything. You know in star trek, how they have the universal translator? Well I am going to come up with a way to have something similar. It is going to be a bubble translator. Everyone gets a code, and there are different settings. Wait, let me back up, people walk around thinking this as they doing nothing, and as they talk. My bubble will "post" what a person is thinking. That is where the different settings come in. You would not really want some random person on the street knowing, your personal, scary thoughts. Therefore, you can put peoples codes in letting them be aware of different levels of censorship. Random people get little to nothing, maybe something as I am in a bad mood, you are making me mad, but if you ask, I will say nothing. On the other hand, maybe I should make it so that is what everyone sees.

I have to think about this better; I guess I am not serious, well maybe I am. It is an interesting Idea, but I do not think it is really a possibility.

Well, there you are, just more random crazy thoughts, from the warped mind of Blaze.

last - next