emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Random Babble From Work So I Can Work
October 28, 2003, 7:28 PM

I'm not going to write anything real big right now, but I had to dump some random non sence out of my head so that I might actualy be able to get down to work.

What work you ask? Well actualy you probly didn't ask but it made a nice *cough* transistion.

Well in all honesty I'm sitting at work right now. I think I told people that I was working Halloween. If not, I'm sorry and, consider yourselfs informed. Yes I am working right now, sitting in the Green Room getting paid $8.75/hr to do homework and write in my diary. Life's a bitch non?

I should be working on my next film paper, I have it kind of started, which I guess is better then last time. I'm so not awake, and it's hard to make myself focas on the task at hand, things seem to be taking so much longer. Since I've been here since 5:30PM and I'm just now really get started on my paper. At least I have done other things, but I should have just done my paper since Sue loged the computer on.

As I said this entry is for pure babble sakes, so I can clear my mind *crosses fingers* and I get a full rough draft done before I have to go home in 2ish hours.

Sorry about the incoherancey, I'm just not myself today/night.

P.S. this keyboard sucks, it's the same on that they have in the tri labs at school.

last - next