emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Not Much To Look At
May 03, 2005, 9:20 PM

Hmmm seven days is a long time.

I want to talk about so many things, it's just to bad that I have all of my thoughts welded into this ball of rage that I have manage to squeeze into a fine paste that is coating my insides. (How is that for poetic?)

Regardless it's going to take some good self-talk, a swift kick in my ego, and a lot of alone time to un-lock myself.

This was not the entry I wanted to make but I am reacting, to a certain extent, more than usually hard done-by at the moment, So this is all I can give.

last - next