emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Forget It
May 07, 2005, 11:56 AM

I have this little issue I need to be honest. But I don't know how to put my feelings down on "paper" I fear getting caught

the moment I write it down and get it out of my head anyone might find it at anytime. I have no problem with that

but the problem I have is that one of my greatest fears is that other something I do or say might 'cause someone else pain. that sounds like I'm the biggest hooky dork for saying that

ah forget it, if I can't explain it to myself then what's the point.

last - next