emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Just a Short to start
May 09, 2005, 8:12 AM

well I'm trying to get back into habit today seeing as I have to go to school on Thursday and I have claimed my "vacation" over.

I didn't get going as fast as I wanted, and things don't work the same at Allanon's as they do at home. I have to feed and shoot (insulin) the cat, thing aren't set up in the same way, the water takes longer to heat. Just some little things but they do add up.

I want to talk about a joke I heard this morning that got me to thinking
My volunteering for the CIFF
School starting
Weight Loss

Hmmm well and some other things but I'll leave it at that or I will not have anything to write about later.

Poor Blaze

last - next