emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

What An Odd Duck I Am
March 07, 2003, 11:44 PM

What and odd day I have had. I spent most of the day sleeping. I spent my time in bed till I smacked myself to get up at 11:30AM, and if you know me at all you'll know that, that is very odd for me as I am a big morning person. Then I got ready, this took me about an hour. So I called my Allanon and talked for a small bit. Then I knew I needed to eat, as so I could take my pills, so I did just that. Then I fell in love with my Allanon so much that I called him back up and sung "I just called, to say I loooooove you" I made quite a fool of myself and blushed something awful, I'm sure Allanon thought I was such a loser.

My head was swimming so bad, that I put it down and got so cold that I pulled my blanket up over me, and fell fast asleep and had such dreams. The next thing I knew is that it was getting on to 5:00 PM and Allanon was calling me to see if he might come over after work. I got myself up at this point. Then I spent the rest of my day updating and much enjoying re working my little diary here (as you can well see) Much of this was on prompt of the review I got from haikyou so I enjoyed my day, then I spent time with my Allanon. And that was my full day.

Oh yes I noticed something about myself tonight that made me laugh at myself so bad. It was around 8ish tonight, and I thought to myself "gee I haven't eaten in oh so long" so I got of my butt and wondered into the kitchen looking for something to eat. I found I wasn't the least bit hungry, so I said to myself, after eyeing the living room, "I need to get my mind a break" Seeing as I had spent ... however long, programming HTML while listing to Jane Eyre. So I wondered down to the living room flopped on the couch, and guess what I watched to switch my mind off??? I watched Jeopardy and The Royal Canadian Air Farce. Yup that's right to turn my brain off I choose to watch Trivia and Political Satire. Me thinks the powers that be wired me wrong.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next