emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

One Little Thought
November 28, 2002, 5:52 PM

Damn I was going to make a semi-invloved entry about ... somthing, but I have to be at the play in 15 mins and I just don't have time for that . *boo Hiss*

Well you'll just have to wait till tonight to read another real entry, but I'll write one little thought and tell you to go read my earlyer entry.

I'm starting to get more worried about myself, I have noticed the amount of time I have been sifting through the things at alt.suicide.holiday, my mind seems to be looking, and "ploting" I'm worried that I might be heading down a road, that might not be wanted by other people I know. I need to talk about myself more, there are things about me I just don't understand. *sigh*

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next