emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Plans, Allanon, & Willys
January 13, 2003, 12:10 AM

ok well I had more of the same head thoughage not thinking I like this too much, I really need to find out what's going on in there, maybe with getting into rouiten of school and perhaps doing my 'plan' (which BTW I need to post on here) things might switch up, and if not I have an appinment on Feb 7th with my GP and I'll see about new pills or somthing, oh that reminds me I have a Terri appoinment on thursday, must not forget that.

Today was Allanon's Family party for his 21st birthday, not that 21 means much here, as we are fully leagal to drink, vote, etc when we turn 18 so... but with all of his family whatnot the evening when very well I though. I have so weird issuse with his cousin(Jason) though. Ever since I met Jason and have gotten to know him, I feel that everytime we see eachother he hits on me, he make lewd comments and just generaly makes me uncomfortable at times, you know in that gives me the 'nathan' willys way. It just might be the way Jason is, and I could be looking to much into it, but still, this is my place to bitch right?

I need to get my tuchas in gear and finish some of the things on my mental list, so here my little plea... Dear powers that be, please let me finish the few things I have hanging in my head, I really want to be able to do my life one day at a time, I want to get better, you know that. Is it to much to ask? thanks.... Well with that said and done I'll talk plans over with Allanon tomorrow and we'll see what we can do. I feel better now, then I did this afternoon, I'm glad it's nice to feel a bit better.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next