emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Religious Entity
April 07, 2003, 10:51 PM

I don't feel like going into mind numbing spew, but I just want to state that I hate getting wonderful ideas of things I want to write that might make me good and proud and loved, and then I have the gall to fall asleep or go to class, where I can not write down my wonderful masterpeices. Therefor I must remaine, lost, forgoten, and unloved.

I gave my cat wet wood to make her shut up, it's too bad I think she is now stone out of her mind. She's half asleep on my bed falling off the edge, looking like she's huging the peice of wood. Ah yes my Cat the druggie.

Auntie flow, droped by today, yeah for no sleep via the horrid pain that I must hide for three daysand the masive tiredness that comes for losing massive amounts of blood for ten days. Oh boy I win.

I'm sure people will just get mad at me if I sit around and pitty myself, and I know that this is my journal, but I know I'll still get flak in RL, since I say what I write half the time anyway, which make everything i do in life s-t-t-o-p-e-i-d-e (aka stupid). I'm really hating the fact that I know i'm going to SI tonight, and I hate that fact my brain has decidied we're going to laugh at everyone that 'perdends' to care. As with any 2 sided fight, one will win and the other gets down cast. I know what both sides are thinking, but my other side has won. shit shit shit shit shit.

well yuck now my mom and dad are make orgammim nosies in the bathroom.

Well I'm off to open my arms and weep to the powers that be.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next