emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

What Happend To MY Off Time?
April 06, 2003, 10:26 PM

I'm worn out. The funny thing was I didn't even really do anything today. Yet my body aches, I had a huge nap, it's only 10:30ish and I'm sucking wind like it is going out of style.

Uhg, I had such plans for the weekend, but I keep having small things shoved at me by people (this means my mother) and so it feels like I did nothing all weekend, and tommororw I get to face the snake pit again.

Will the torment never end, my guess.... no, or at least not for another 2 weeks.

Ok I'm going to do a nose plant in my keyboard, so talk to you all tomorrow.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next