emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Quick Run Down Of My Day
April 09, 2003, 12:04 AM

Rats, I had all these things to say, and of course, the moment I get down to being able to write them out, there are gone out of my head. Shit box.

Well let us do a day commentary then, since I am feeling blah.

Got up did the morning thing, got to school where I met up with my Allanon and we put WAY to much sugar in our coffee. That made me feel horrid, that he had spend the money on coffee for me and then I wrecked it by making it over sweet, no it really made me feel like dog dung. I wanted to cry, I wanted to SI, I wanted to find a way to give him his money back and cover him with kisses to make it up to him. That sounds so stupid, why should I care? This is over a mug of coffee for gosh sakes. Would someone please tell me why I am so wrapped up in something so trivial?

Anywho we were tired and so I told Allanon that we should just go home, and that is what we ended up doing, after I went to my APSY class, which was overly stupid! Since no one in my group showed up, and I feel like I am left holding the bag! *grr* *grr*

When Allanon and I got home, we spent some time flucking around on the computer, and then had a long nap, after some sour moods, and a bit of fighting. The good news is that Allanon, actually slept for an hour or so. I was so happy. For the first time in a long time I felt, as if he was happy enough with me, that I was making him feel good enough, that he could get the sleep he needed. I hardly ever feel like that when we nap. I know that it feels good to hold each other, but I always feel that he hates napping with me. That I am doing something wrong. However, he slept today.

We went out with his dad tonight, and had some good conversation, it was nice, and did not fell forced or weird, just nice. I think went Allanon and I got home, we had a much better convo then we did the whole time for the rest of the evening. We found things out about each other and ourselves tonight. I think it was a real growing point and a revelation. Being home now and thinking back on the events, I feel that much more in love with him, for all the things we went through tonight. I think that, is a very good sign.

Ok since I have one more thing to do tonight, and I need sleep, I am going to end here.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next