emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

I Am In a Cloud-cuckoo-land
April 10, 2003, 12:18 PM

My mind has the urge to update, but my poor tried body, does not have the will. Henceforth we will be commencing with the considerable pouting. Darn, I have so many things to say, and they are all at the forefront of my brain. You can tell this but the rather extensive terminology I am making use of, I just cannot seem to type the words out. Oh shit box, this frustrates me to no end.

All I want right now is to have some nice large, spring-warmed field, that is unoccupied (other then Allanon and myself). I yearn to lay on my back, with my Allanon nestled alongside me, gazing absorbedly at the downy pale clouds that speckle the intense Alberta azure sky. I wish my awareness to be nothing, save for notions of passion and contentment.

Oh geez, look at me; I got all spellbound in verse and fantasy. I guess I am just missing carefree days; the constant worry in my life is escalating to astronomical magnitudes, and I just know that if I do not get away from it soon I am going to go kaput. So please I implore you to pardon my indulgence in a fantasy world that I know will be a long time coming, and then when it does appear it will fade away all to abruptly.

At any rate I seem to be running away with my intellect, and I best come back to Earth, otherwise I am going to land on my tuckiss (AKA derriere) with an immense thud.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next