emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

My New Projects
April 10, 2003, 3:42 PM

Well at least I feel a little bit more accomplished, I now have Ivy Blue's template done (it's not up yet). It's not one of my best designed but I think it's a well-done job for my next updated template. Gee I went from being all talky and verbose in my last entry to whatever this crap is.


I don't think I every mentioned I have 3 new "projects" on the works, I'm making 3 new diary pages.

I'm making a template page,
I love making templates, and I find all these pictures I love and want to make templates out of, but what am I going to do with all of these templates. So even thought there are a million and 16 template pages, it for now is something to do with my templates.

I'm making a Review page,
I'm not sure what my review page is going to be reviewing yet, I have been toying with the idea for do template reviews only, or maybe I'll have a huge brain wave on review something new altogether.

I'm making an Advice page,
Speaking of brain waves I had one for an advice page, and well here we are.


I need to of course set up things on all of these pages, you make templates, finish ideas put it all together yadda yadda.

Anyway I just want to prove to myself that I'm not dieing I'm thriving I have ideas and good useful ones at that.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next