emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

I'm Sorry ... I wish ... I guess...
April 02, 2005, 12:38 PM

I am sorry but you have all been had

Allanon and I were in cahoots. Why is it that jokes always seem more amusing in the thought process than they do after they have been put into practice? Like all keen jokes, not everything I wrote was fake.

    Things that was real:
  • The three things I love about Australia
  • The fact that I am finished a class
  • My state of emotions (although clearly due to different circumstances)
  • The fact that Allanon and I have talked about March 9 as an interesting wedding date
  • The fact that I am taking summer school
  • The fact that I have looked into going abroad to work on schooling
Everything else was fake I was playing off things that Allanon had wrote and although I wish that some of it could be true it's nothing but whimsical fantasy an interesting ideas.

I do feel like a bit of a dog leading people on. It was nice to get the praise and I hope nobody is too mad.

I have to admit that the subtlety of the truth that was hid amongst both entries combined with the inclination for the fantastical fairy tale has left me more confused than I have been over the past week.

My world has been a bit of an emotional roller coaster and I finally started to build up self confidence in a strong steady manner and if I listen to a good chunk of my brain it would seem that these walls are going to be harder to knock down in the barriers I build about myself. This is starting to make me feel completely related however; problems in other areas of my life have left me frustrated and unsure. As always seems to be the case when one thing starts to look brighter everything else seems to dim or collapse in its wake. Although this time, I seem to have a bit of a solution. I will continue to work on creating those strong walls of my personal attributes and then I will work on building up the things that seem to be falling down. It is not that I am going to ignore other things that are happening but if I try to build everything up nothing, will either get accomplished or everything will fall down (and with that, I speak from experience).

Well happy April fools everybody

last - next