emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Well I'll be jiggered
April 01, 2005, 9:04 PM

Since my last entry was such a mess I thought that I would just type this one, so you will have to forgive the hurried spelling and what not.

So Many things all at once I think my poor little brain might blow up. The real question though will it blow up due to stress or extreme emotions, Might be fun to watch either way.

I finished one class handed in the final on Tuesday. It is nice to have that weight of my back. However, of course with one weight lifted more get pilled on in other places. As you might know Allanon has a new job and he told me this morning that the want him to fill in a position in Australia. I am trilled for him and me too. I know that he has always loved Australia, I sent him on "a trip" for our one year anniversary (I think he liked it) I on the other hand have been in love with that country since � well forever. I did a project on it when I was 10, my favourite novels are by an Australian author, and I was so upset at my grandfather when he said he did not want to see Australia as "who want to travel all that way to see some sheep farms". Anyway, I am getting off the subject they want him to move down soon and he wants me to go with him. However, I have planed to go to School this summer I thought I had everything planed out, and now I do not know what to think.

I thought that I might try doing my degree in Australia. I found that there is a Media Studies (BA) at The University of Queensland which is what I would be getting at UofC. I sent them an email and I hope to figure out how I' going to make it work. I would be a great opportunity for me and I might find some real inspiration and feel better about myself.

I was not going to say anything for a while but since Allanon let the cat out of the bag we are getting married! Not real set date, but we had talked about how March 9th sounds like a nice date *wink*.

I do not know what else to think right now. I want to cry with happiness and scream with frustration. I do not like change especially when I have plans in place. But I have thins feeling of rejuvenation and I just get the feeling that for once I have no doubts and that everything will work out � how can I tell? I don't know, it's a mystery!

last - next