emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

The Stupidest Thing Ever Thought
October 03, 2003, 4:00 PM

Ok you know you have big issues, when you realize just how stupid the things you think are.

Ok why am I talking about this, well you see when I was walking to class I had (what I now consider) the most pointless thought ever. Here I'll play the whole thing out

Ok so I'm walking to class , thinking not really anything at all and my bag is making a funny noise. You know that book shifting, zippers clicking, bag aganist coat, type sound(s). Now this some how sparked my brain.

The noise made me think about my bag spliting open and everything that goes with that.

Thinking about my bag spliting open, made me think about how in the 4th Harry Potter, Harry makes Cedric's bag split open.

Which made me think about that whole seance, and that Cedric says "tell flitwick I'll be right there".

This lead to me thinking that it seemed odd that different years all had the same prof for the same class, and how does that work.

So then I had to go through it.

there are 7 years and 4 houses

# of kids/house well there are 5 boys in gryffindor so we'll just round and say there are 5 boy and 5 girls per house per year making 10 kids in each year

2 houses per class so that makes each class have 20 kids in it

class # = 20

boy + girl = X

X * 4 houses= xy

xy * 7 years = xyz

xyz= # of students

so there are (aprox) 280 students in hogwarts

then i had to count up all the prof I knew and the classes I knew people could take .... 1.....6.... 9....10.. maybe 11

but then kids could get to all the classes... well I there has to be 14 classes since there are 20 kids per class and 280 kids total. Hmmmmm

And then I got to class and had to think about "important" things.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next