emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Welcome to random thoughts from CPSC 215
October 04, 2003, 4:41 PM



I would be writing these and posting all this in my CPSC lecture but noooooo. As my laptop is dead.

Well I guess she's brain dead, as her motherboard has gone to a better place *massive frown* so she'll boot but nothing happens. So she really is brain dead, justlike a human that brain dies, but the body still works.

Needless to say I'll be doing just what our medical Dr's do. I'll break her up into as many peices as I can and sell her parts away for other people to stick in their computers.

ironicaly cool eh?

Now please enjoy the random thoughts I have while sitting her doing nothing. I'm so Clod, my eyes like they're sunk 4 feet into my head, I have sooo many aches; yup my body is breaking

Hey my writing looks better today

I want to steel that guys coffee

today I want to take that coffee and dump it over that other guy.

no real reason.

nither of them did anything.

I'm not even in a bad mood.

I guess it's like when I see a person standing alone I want to walk up to them and kiss them.

Not really sure why I want to do these things.

must put more thought into that.

That guy is so dense, I hate him what with his "ahh's" and "hmmhum's"

what a lazy son a ma wich, don't wine that we have to write stuff you could have taken 203 I'm sure... grrr

Oh my gods will he not shut up?

I'm going to stab him with my pen

"what", "no", "yeah" "hmm""sure...... ARGGGGGGGGGGG I'm going to kick him

I'm mean shut the fuck up, the prof can't hear you I'd don't want to so why do you insist on makeing those nosies out loud?!?!?!?!

Poor Allanon

Stupid Mother... I hate her "what happened you looked so good yesterday, today you're not pretty like you were yesterday, why did you look pretty yesterday?"......

The moment I open my legs I can't wait to be fucked, I want dirty things to happen to me. Is that really sick? Am I real bad? I'm not much of a person or a girl

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next