emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

More Swapping Woes
May 08, 2003, 3:51 PM

I found that Lin now has a problem with the "where am I now" Deco's. This really has me upset. I know I put a HUGE amount of effort into those deco's. I made them on construction paper, cut up post cards for the pictures, It had little to no hand writing on them, and I used strong glue.

I Feel that maybe Lin hates me, and has become overly picky with the way my swaps look. I worked REALLY HARD!! on those particular decos, that why I can remember the specifics of them. I feel that I am being totally disscrimated against. I know the name deco's coming to her ...suck...so I'm re making them now even with out being asked. I think I know when I haven't done a good enough job, and I feel REALLY hurt by the way she is handling things. This is the second time she has brought me near tears by her actions.

I'm Feeling so very frustrated that I can't do anything good enough for her. Please belief me that I'm doing my best, and I'm not making crap stuff. I use blank and colourful paper, staples, glue, nice markers. What more do people want from me. I have seen some of the CRAP sent around, people that use loose leaf, and old magazine bit to make there stuff, I think that stuff is "unclassy" not the stuff I make. Please tell me how I can fix this, 'cause I'm feeling really bad.

Blaze

last - next