emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

to anyone who wonders
January 20, 2003, 11:36 PM

I don't feel like prose tonight, it's just not in me. I'm trying to talk but everything is coming out all mixed up, it has all day. I don't know what to think, or how to feel or wheather I should even try at all. if you want to read feeling in prose read what I wrote yesterday. As for today I'm just posting a poem, and even that isn't coming out the way my soul needs to bleed and cry.



Across the room, down the hallway, I see the tears.
Who's tears that are falling from the cheeks that once smiled.
Their tears are like a rainstorm falling fast.
I hear their voice, saying, how could they live and how they couldn't go on anymore, ringing in my ears.
Pain, suffering, and sorrow I could see without a doubt.
I finally look in the mirror, and realize it's me.



Later Days,
Blaze

last - next