emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Run Away? Answers? My Left Shoe?
November 20, 2003, 10:06 AM

I want to run away. I'm not really sure from what though, and that bothers me. I wish I had a place to hide. A person sugested to me the other night that could we not trade our lives, the good the problems everything. It really doesn't matter if the other persons life is a living hell, it would just be some place different, then my own head. Right now I feel as if I'd do anything to get out of my life, at least for a moment.

The funny thing is right now I'm not looking for help or anwsers. I find that a bit odd since I spend much time wishing for that. Right now though, I just have so much greif in my heart I'd be so greatful to have even an hour just to dissatance myslef from it. Yet, everytime I take a moment for me gulit and panic insues, I guess this small entry will have to do for releving a small amount.

Ah yes cryptic at best, I wish I had more time to make the entries that I have joted down in my little note book, but time is being funny again. There is to much of it to be healthy, yet I feel like I'm running out of time, unplesant things are coming too soon, yet I wish things would be over faster,.

My left shoe for some consistancy!!!

last - next