emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Why Don't You Love Me?
February 25, 2003, 4:39 PM

I cant think my mind is in a daze, and anything I do think about.. well let's just say I'm not the happyest bear in the hunny tree (don't ask where that anlogy, came from, 'cause I don't know). I do know this. I feel lost alone unwanted, and just like everyone else. Yup that's me miss #1 %100 Grade A in pain just like evryone else loser. I have had these Amanda Lyrics Running around for the last few moments, so I need to post them, it's important. Though no one else will ever think so.



AMANDA MARSHALL
Why Don't You Love Me?
(marshall/bazilian/child)


Why am I lonely
You're sitting right here
Why am I talking
It's like I'm talking to the air
What am I looking for
That just isn't there
Why am I angry
How'd it get so bad
And why am I missing
What we never really had
CHORUS


Why don't you love me
The way I love you
Why don't you feel things
As deep as I do
We've got a fundamental difference
In matters of emotion
But I need to feel you need me
Like a river needs an ocean
Baby why don't you love me


Who am I kidding
It wasn't meant to be
But you wanted a believer
And I needed to believe
For every wall you built around you
I learned a brand new way to climb
And if I could've been your angel
I would've found a way to fly
CHORUS
SOLO


I don't understand you
What's it take to make you cry
And if leaving you don't break you
Then baby what's it matter why
CHORUS

last - next