emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Better Entry Later
February 13, 2003, 3:37 PM

I was going to write a real entry, but I've been farting around with my page, talking to people and so on. So now I have to leave for class but I'll mention a few things that happened today. I had a 2.5 hOur midtearm that didn't go well. I didn't call Allanon this morning I worry. I joined these diaryrings











I spent the last 0.5 hours talking to Monkey Pants I got the car today. I added new cliques at the bottom of my page, and I get the next 11 day all to myself! i'll write a better entry later.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next