emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

I Have To Lock Myself Away
February 12, 2003, 12:03 AM

I just made an emtry but it's locked up tight, I'm upset tonight, and I had to let some of it spill. Thank the powers that be I'm a gold memeber... I really like that fact.

Allanon made more chain maille tonight, I'm glad he's so keen on somthing, it seems to be making him happy and that's all I really ask.

I might unlock the other entry but not anytime soon. It was a bad night, and for now I'm leaving it at that.

Sorry if you've clicked here looking for some good entries, try reading some of my older stuff, it's not too bad.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next