emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Angry & Rants
February 11, 2003, 11:52 PM

gaHHHHH Ok it's my trun to fall apart 100% complety, fine shove me in hell see if I give a shit! I'm so pissed off at kali, fine have a bad time, it happenes to all of us, but I'm just trying to be a friend which is more then I can say for you as of late. you are supost to be there for me, and you are more then blowing me off. Fine then fuck you too, stay the fuck out of my life. I'm also very pissed of at pat's mom, keep the fuck away from him you asshole, he has done more then enough of his share. I can't wait till he moves out and far away, what the fuck are you going to do then?!??!?! that's right, I hope it snaps you like a twig and you see the fucking awful person you are, and your daughter will be you to a pulp and you'll be so ashamed of her. Yup your ziggy with a wawa brush!

I'm goingto slice and dice my arms, I love pat so dearley and he is my dom, but there are time when my head just can't obey. I cut or I kill... I think he'd rather the former, I don't see the dissapointment in his eyes, he's going to leave anyway, I'm to sutpid and awful and.... I'm going to cry.

I hate the system I hate me I HATE how people are acting.... I hurt, I have nothing, i'm going to fall though the crcks and people are going to be shocked when it happenes. I tryed but nobody gives a fuck how hard I'm trying.

Good fucking night
Blaze

last - next