emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Just giving a try
September 30, 2005, 3:03 PM

That girl is fire. I dont take responsibility that is rightfully mine. And then getting her to arrange a time with Lynn, so that I can tell her just with me and Tal there. With no disability and with her unemployment insurance uncertain, since shes unable to work, shes been struggling to keep her lights on. Shes been waiting and waiting, thinking that I needed some time alone to heal before she called me. Which, I guess, is just more evidence to the notion that I am psychic but other than that I have no skill. Lol, as i figured that nothing opens on New Years day. People are just f*ing assholes, and there is no right way to approach them, nothing I could have done differently that would have changed the situation. This is so true its sick. You cannot push this many people this hard for this long and expect them to come out of it smiling. I think something that people like about travel is the new and somewhat uncomfortable experiences they'll encounter - and what they like best about that is the consistent challenge of making something uncomfortable comfortable. But the people in our lives at time knows nothing about that little dark corner of ourselves where only a few selected strangers know.

last - next