emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Sleep... Oh! how I loathe those little slices of death....
October 16, 2005, 11:06 AM

Today was a total loss. I've more or less been doing nothing worth mentioning, but pfft. Not that it matters. I haven't been up to much lately. I just don't have much to say right now, but eh.

There's a voice that keeps on calling me. Down the road, that's where I'll always be. Every stop I make, I make a new friend. Can't stay for long, just turn around and I'm gone again. Maybe tomorrow, I'll want to settle down, Until tomorrow, I'll just keep moving on.

I can't be bothered with anything. I feel like a void. I guess it doesn't bother me. I've basically been doing nothing worth mentioning, but whatever. Such is life. I haven't been up to anything lately, but pfft.

I've just been letting everything pass me by these days. I haven't gotten anything done lately, but whatever. Oh well. I haven't been up to anything. Not much on my mind recently, but I guess it doesn't bother me.

I'll I want ot do is die. I'm even too lazy to try killing myself, I want someone to do it for me. I dream about it, I "pray" for it. I'm so close to giving up all together. I need a break. I need, something.

I never spend much time in school but I taught ladies plenty. It's true I hire my body out for pay, hey hey. I've gotten burned over Cheryl Tiegs, blown up for Raquel Welch. But when I end up in the hay it's only hay, hey hey. I might jump an open drawbridge, or Tarzan from a vine. 'Cause I'm the unknown stuntman that makes Eastwood look so fine.

last - next