emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Dreading tomorrow
April 08, 2002, 12:20 AM

Alternatively, today since it will be after midnight by the time I get this posted.

However, before I get to the real point of this entry I must say that I dislike ice, by a long shot. Coming home tonight, I slipped on a rather large patch, and had my feet flying in different directions. I did get my footing back, and did not fall, but when I got inside, I had to sit on my bed a clutch my chest for a few moments.

Beware the ice that looks like water in April.

Anyway on to what I wish to talk about in this entry

Tomorrow (insert scary music) (not Annie either)

Well it's a long story but needless to say I might be getting an "F" in my PHIL class... well I have been "recommend" for one any way due to plagiarism

Well I had tried to write this last paper, but I don't get what is wanted from this guy, I asked question, tried to get help etc. but to no avail... so I asked my friend in the US to help me re write my essay, and I knew she had gotten ideas off the net, but I had reworked most of it so it was in my words, then my mom and I had a fight over editing this damn paper, and so I asked the same friend to help me edit and it looks like the editing that was done was re copying the web site so most of the paper is copied right off the net, and I was so stressed over the paper, I didn't check it over

I got my essay in the mail with a copy of the web site

In addition, it was highlighted

Moreover, well it is just awful.

So tomorrow, I have a meeting with the dean, to talk about it� I have no clue what is going to happen, I am hoping for the ability to withdraw from the course, but I shall see.

The only other thing that is scaring me more than this meeting is the fact I am going to have to tell my mom and dad� Um *MASSIVE CRY*� I need sleep and to get this all over with�.

last - next