emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Just A Quicky
April 10, 2002, 6:19 AM

Now all of you with dirty minds that is not entirely, what I meant. Although I did have some very erotic thoughts, fantasies, and *fun* last night before I went to sleep. I was reading some stories and think heavily of kalfalfa, and fixed myself,

side note I really shouldn't do that before I go to sleep, I am starting to condition myself and I might not be able to sleep unless I fix myself

However, I missed kalfalfa badly before I drifted away into sleep.

Today I have another dean meeting, regarding my PHIL class I hope to have 90% of my answers after the meeting.

I am sick of waking up before my alarm this is the 3rd day, and it is bugging me.

Well I will be writing at lest one more entry today, maybe two.

last - next