emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Part Duex
April 10, 2002, 10:30 PM

Well I do not really feel like writing but it was unfair of me to leave you hanging for so long.

Well the meeting was not very good, this professor, was very not cool, not like the other lady. This one was bitter walk 3 body lengths in front of me while going to he office, she said �sit, I read your paper, so tell me what happened"

So I launched into what had happened, before I even got to the part about the friend in the US she has interjected twice, with that was dumb, and helpful comments such as well if you can say it you can write it.

(I HATE MY LD'S) *ahem* moving on.

Then I asked about changing the "F" from the course to the paper. I told her my reasons for wanting to do so. She told me that the rule is based on the amount of the paper that is plagiarized, and then she said "good luck" in this oily voice.

It was now 9:30, the meeting started at 9:20... This is not a good sign

Then I walk to the washroom sat in the stall, and tried really hard not to lose it, as the hot, burning tears threaten in my eyes, I closed my eyes and sighed, and as I did so one single tear slid down my cheek, I bushed it away hotly and yelled at myself, I dab my eyes with some toilet tissue, and headed for the c-train.

As I walk home now know the original 25% was now less the 5% I thought about the grounds for my appeal and by the time I got home I realized that it's just not going to happen, I couldn't convince myself that I should get that appeal, so I didn't think there is/was going to be anyway I can convince the appeals board...

Till tomorrow.

last - next