emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

I'm an upset
June 26, 2002, 8:07 AM

Ok ignore the last entry for now, I really want to finish it but I have been leaving it to late at night and I keep falling asleep as I write it, I have been putting off a lot of things lately. I have a list of 3-6 thing I want to write about in here. I haven't done the guestbook things I want to do, or get my next web site up and going. ARGGGGGHHH!!!!

My wrist are killing me, writing here hurts but I want to write, life little upsets at there best.

RATS!!!! I have to go to work, now (for the 8th day in arow) I can't wait till I finaly get a day off, I need it. and I hope I'll be able to get little things done.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next