emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Our Song... Movie
October 23, 2002, 1:49 PM

Well last night was the most wonderful thing that ever happened, ok so that's a huge exergation, but I must say i was having a really wonderful time. Allanon is the best person in the world for me, no questions asked.

So I guess rather than being so cryptic I should say what happened to make me feel this way, and the relivance to the title.

Well I went to Allanon's yesterday, I just needed to be near someone, I didn't go to my Flim class, but he was a swettie and waited for me to get out of my other class, and we went home together.

last - next