emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

what did I do
January 30, 2004, 10:25 AM

Would anyone that reads my page tell me if you found the layout of my page offensive? Alternatively, if you thought other people might find my page too racy.

I ask these questions after getting this review. I have to say that I was upset when I took at look at it

My stomach just dropped, if I had not been in a public place I might have teared up. I sent a response in the notes. However, I am very distraught. What can I do? I want to clear my pride and my page.

Any ideas? Suggestions? Help?

last - next