emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Just when you think "Life's a Bitch", it has puppies.
January 30, 2004, 12:47 AM

It is hard to write here anymore, I feel like I am at a large crossroads. *#(*%#ing clich�s, but I cannot think of anything better. It is just who I am. Nothing better. Grrr. So many things I should be putting down. So many things I want too put down. However, due to difficulties and my own stupidity I am not sure I will be able to write here ever again.

I was going to make this some wonderful, profound, enigmatic entry, but all of these problems run too deep and I sure as hell do not need to screw up now.

last - next