emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Reasons .... Part 2
October 06, 2003, 4:57 PM

REMINDER: Never give out your password or credit card number in an instant message conversation.

Miss Mitch says:
hi

Blaze says:
hey

Miss Mitch says:
have you started at U of C yet

Blaze says:
nope not till the 10th and UofC 101 not till tommorow thought I'm not going to that 'caues I have to work days this week

Blaze says:
how's UBC

Miss Mitch says:
not bad

Miss Mitch says:
we haven't started classes yet

Miss Mitch says:
we had Imagine UBC today, which is like 101

Blaze says:
yeah as far as I can tell no Uni start till the 10th, Geoff doesn't go in till then either

Miss Mitch says:
I start classes tommorow

Miss Mitch says:
its not fair

Blaze says:
sorry, but you wanted to go there ;)

Miss Mitch says:
I suppose

Blaze says:
speaking of sorry

Miss Mitch says:
what about it

Blaze says:
I'm not sure you know the reasons for your party... people here aren't happy with me 'caues I made you cry, 'cause I didn't go and I wanted to explain and applogize for what went on

Miss Mitch says:
I was a little upset, I teared up a little but I would hardly call it crying

Blaze says:
just what I was told

Miss Mitch says:
it was no big deal...I was very emotional all that week

Miss Mitch says:
probably overreacted

Blaze says:
oh Miss Mitch, if it did/does bug you let me know

Miss Mitch says:
I think that Miss K12 was a lot angrier than I was, but it did bug me

Blaze says:
yeah I thought, with the 'talking too" Miss Ghaners gave me I fugger Miss K12 would have been pissed at me... did she give detials as to why?

Miss Mitch says:
nope

Blaze says:
got it

Miss Mitch says:
sorry

Blaze says:
that's ok

Miss Mitch says:
I think it might have been a build up of things

Blaze says:
oh?

Blaze says:
brb

Miss Mitch says:
you didn't really seem to have a lot of time for us this year(probably through no fault of your own, but still), which bugged all of us at different times

Blaze says:
yeah, um I supose I owe you all an explaination for that

Miss Mitch says:
that would be nice

Blaze says:
ok

Miss Mitch says:
don't feel you have to talk about anything that you don't want to, but I think an explanation would help me and the rest of them stop harbouring some of the negative feelings that have built up around your schedule

Blaze says:
I feel left out I have grown apart form you all, that's why I say no to going to movies and varis other things I feel like shit when ever I'm with you... I spent most night cry myself to sleep in Eourope becaues I was having such a bad time I wan'ed to go home SOOO badly I always feel left out and it makes me sad, I feel upset when I'm with them and I do stuff with you guys

Blaze says:
and I have had to work try and deal with school and and and

Miss Mitch says:
I think we all felt the same thing, its like your not quite part of the group anymore, but you never seemed to want to do things with us so we gave up asking

Miss Mitch says:
and then we did all this stuff without you and talked about it whenever you were around

Miss Mitch says:
some of the time it wasn't on purpose and I'm sorry if it made you feel left out

Miss Mitch says:
Once in awhile I'm sorry to say that I think we did it to make you feel bad for ditching us

Blaze says:
I know and your were all friends Miss K12 and Miss D never liked me when we were younger, you and I grew appart after I when to ABE and Miss Ghaner was all ways with you guys

Miss Mitch says:
I'm sad that we did grow apart

Miss Mitch says:
we said taht we wouldn't after Junior High

Miss Mitch says:
I don't know what happened

Blaze says:
I wasn't trying to dich you, we were just growning appart and most of the time I felt that you only asked me aalong to "keep the groupe the groupe" you know tradtion

Blaze says:
I know but you hung out wiht people there and me with people at ABE we saw eachother once a week and you were with Miss K12 and Miss D and well...

Miss Mitch says:
I'm sorry if I ever made you feel left out

Miss Mitch says:
Miss K12 and I have gotten really close throughout high school

Blaze says:
I wanted to hang on to you guys but you seems to not want me aalot of the time and I remember what happend when I tryed to hang on the my friends form elmantry in grade 7... and well that's not somethin I wanted to happen again

Miss Mitch says:
we really did want you around at firwst, but you got busy with boyfriends and new friends, and after you started saying no over and over agian we didn't want to call you just to get turned down

Miss Mitch says:
There must have been some crossed wires for you to get the feeling you wern't wanted inthe begginning

Blaze says:
Iwas fine with you not calling it was when you did call and I whent that I didn't have fun, I didn't like how I felt when I was with you all

Miss Mitch says:
cause I did atleast

Miss Mitch says:
well I don't know what to say to that

Blaze says:
there must have been I was really honestly busy at the start of the new year and then thing just when down hill

Blaze says:
I like you all and I love talking to you and Miss Ghaner but it's when the 5 of us are together that I'm not thappy and I don't think you guys are really either

Miss Mitch says:
Well Blaze I don't know what to say...I've always enjoyed spending time with you and was never unhappy when you were with the group,

Blaze says:
well that is nice to hear

Miss Mitch says:
I'll admit though sometimes in Europe I could really feel the tension that was there

Blaze says:
me too, and I was kind of sick of it all by that point, you were all having such a good time and I wansn't and I didn't get it...

Miss Mitch says:
I don't know why...I did notice though that you didn't seem as happy as the rest of us

Miss Mitch says:
that is where the tension came in for me, cause I was having fun and naturally didn't want to be around someone who wasn't, I didn't want to be borught down

Blaze says:
it was a lot of little things and then being with the 5 of you

Miss Mitch says:
I'm afraid taht I can't qutie relate, but I'll take your word for it...I love being around the group of them

Blaze says:
I know, but I felt you should know the truth... I felt like this for a long time... but I just couldn't tell you guys

Miss Mitch says:
you really should have, it would have saved me alot of anger and resentment

Miss Mitch says:
I felt like I wasn't good enough for you now that we were in high school, that you didn't care about me anymore

Miss Mitch says:
I cried when I realized that we weren't close anymore

Miss Mitch says:
that was right before I moved out here, when you didn't say goodbye..too busy for me

Blaze says:
It wasn't that at all, I don't feel I can talk to you guys... I don't now feel that I can really say this

Blaze says:
I was going to say good bye to you I tryed calling you but I got your mashen and I didn't want to say anything that way.. it seemed tacky... and I worked and you left... I didn't want to say good bye with everone else there if I was going to do it I wanted to be me saying it to you not just one of the crowed ... but I guess I'm just to setamaltial like that Iand I blew it

Miss Mitch says:
oh well lets let bygones be bygones, knowing that you tried is enough for me

Miss Mitch says:
I've have screwed up by being to sentimental as well

Miss Mitch says:
after all taht fiasco with Pepe I thought I'd ask him to dance the last dance with me just to let him know that I do care about him, but then he left early

Blaze says:
well I am sorry and I'm sorry that I made everone else mad at me

Miss Mitch says:
they'll get over it

Miss Mitch says:
I'll put in a good word

Blaze says:
I still want to be friends with you ... you were the person that I let get cloest to me in jr high and I don't want to lose you

last - next