emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

What I Want, for Once!
July 24, 2003, 11:01 PM

Well my boss was quite a sweetie if people would only talked were they would act least get an explanation. I mean she's not going to eat you for asking simple question. It's just all in the way you word what you're going to say

Anyway back to the things I was planning to talk about. I went to the doctor yesterday and I told for our really wanted to get off Effxor and try to get hold of my depression with diet and exercise. I've heard things about in on pills and though pills aren't always bad, I haven't been "officially" told that I have depression, yet I'm being shoved on all these drugs. That scares me and I don't like it. However, my doctor finally listened to me and I'm getting off the pills and I get to try my way.

I'm going to need help though, my will is so strong getting never seem to be able to do things like this on my own. So I need lots of support, many swift kicks in the butt, and for people to "pray" to their Powers That Be.

With all my soul I want to get through this.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next