emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Bah! Long days, so many long days.
July 07, 2004, 1:24 AM

Ok well I am going to write more later, but my wrist is so sore that even typing this with my brace on is hurting like a son of a goat! Ow ow ow!

So I'm going to point form some things in my head that I may (or may not) come back to later

  • the stuff that has been going down at work
    • Things like, everyone thinking that Sue has gone off the deep end
    • My thoughts about how Sue is hating me again
    • all that junk about $177.93 in cash missing from the till
    • old "friends" that now work at the park
  • Seeing a friend from Jr high, that now looks like she works at second cup, and all the havoc that is causing my brain
  • My vacation that is coming up
    • Camping will Allanon
    • Going to stampede
    • how needing time off fell more then important right now
  • Why it has become so long between my entries as of late. I do have a thought behind that, the why and all of suck things


Ok so that is more or less the "important" things going on in my head right now. I might come back and talk about these things in more detail, but I will not make any promises, as I think many have guess, writing in here isn't something I seem to be to good at lately, so I don't want to let anyone (read that as I don't want to disappoint myself) down.

Oh and just for the record, the person from Jr high, is Beth.

last - next