emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Add Later
June 19, 2004, 4:11 PM

I really should make a new update, what has it been 18 days or somthing? I don't thin ktaht my intstructions on how to do my job really count as making an entry. The reason behind that list was that my co-workers (aka the new people on the gate) are the dumbest sack of bricks ever. They can't do even the littlest things about the job, and my job really isn't that tough. You saw the list didn't you, I know that it looks comlepx, but hat is only because I had to write things down word for word.

Well I'd best end this here since i have things to do, after tonight I might be better about talking in here again, but I wouldn't count on it. We all know how I can be.

last - next