emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

If I Could ... Would I?
December 30, 2003, 11:12 PM

I have nothing to say anymore. I haven't for a long time, it feels like I havn't updated in ages. To be honest I know that I haven't. I put a FWD as my last entries and made some random crap regarding christmas, but nothing really.

I wonder if I shouldn't look for a new home. or none at all. I just don't mean online, I mean all together. I feel that I have out worn everything that is a part of this life. My home, My pals, Myself, and I even fear at times... my Allanon.

Right at this moment if I could do anything, I would pack up all my stuff and without telling anyone and move far (enough) away. It's not a starting over per say, it's .... well I don't know what it is right now.

But it matters not saying all of this right now, I don't have anyway of doing anything I think. And I guess that's one more thing, I'm not sure what I'm thinking anyway.

last - next