emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

In My Eyes ... In My Life
April 13, 2004, 6:10 PM

This is going to be a short update. I just need to get some stuff out of my head or I will never be able to get this Essay done, not that I really care anymore (but that is another entry).

Well that's it my grandma is going to die, they are taking her off all drugs and shit. And then she is going into a hospice, she gets to be told tomorrow that she is never going home again.

No disrespect grandma, but this couldn't happen at a worse time.

This Essay was due "at 11:00am" but I MUST have in done and in before 8:00AM tomorrow ... I haven't even started it yet. I'm so close to not doing it at all. I'm not like the people I hang out with, I'm not that kind of smart. I get so down thinking that I can't do the things my mind know I can. Not that many people will understand that statement. I don't fit into this system.

I have this paper, and 2 finals. The paper is due before 8:00Am tomorrow, Exam #1 is 8:00AM on the 24th, and exam #2 is @ 3ish on the 27th. That isn't very much left to my year is it?

No, it's not. And I'll that I want to do at this moment, is say fuck that to all the money that I have in this education, withdraw from all my classes, and climb into a hole and rot.

In my eyes I'm worth, nothing better than that.

last - next