emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Oh No, Not Again.
April 17, 2004, 1:41 AM

I'm tried and it's late, but I wanted to write about somethings before I tried to get sleep, in the hope that my mind might feel a little clearer, and I'm might sleep without panicking. I doubt that will happen, but I'm trying to be hopeful.

OK the best thing about today/night first. Right now I'm typing an entry, soft music is playing semi nice chat, and My Allanon is sleeping in the room under me. His mom phoned him up and said not to come home tonight ... no he didn't get kicked out, she just thought the roads were to icky to attempt to be out driving. Not that I can't spend the night sleeping in his arms, but it brings my great comfort to know that he's so close. Especially with the day (etc) that I have been having.

Today was the last day of classes, one would think that I would be pumped, not the case. I got a paper back today. I was to frightened to look at it in class, so I waited till I saw Allanon in his break. i couldn't look, so I made him open it. He looked at it and then said he didn't understand what that ment, so really freaked out with shakeing hands I took my paper from him .... I got F, and to make it worse I was told that I had plagerizaed parts of my essay since I didn't soruce them corectly. *sigh* I might talk about this in detail later seeing as I'm zonked, but the good news is that if I redo the citations I will get a C+ on the essay. massive yuck about the whole situation.

I had more to talk about but I can hardly keep my eyes open

last - next