emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Reminder & Belittlement
April 23, 2004, 12:37 AM

Far too long between updates. Now I would say that it is because I am so stressed out right now (which I am) but it would be so much better if I DID write here, rather then thinking that i don't have the time. In long run I think that I am doing myself more harm, but not trying to let thing out, then to sit down for 20mins or so and get things out of my mind.

OK personal mini rant/belittlement over.

despite what I just wrote, I'm not going to say much more tonight. I have my first exam from 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM on Saturday, and I don't have enough shoved into my brain for it.

As Allanon pointed out too me tonight, it would be much better [if I wanted to] to stay up tomorrow night and not tonight. I end up running on sleep gates, second winds, and adrenalin the day after I stay up all night. However, the day after that I'll feel very yucky indeed. So If I stayed up tonight, I would feel SO crummy for my exam, then if I stayed up the night before my exam, I would feel like sludge 'till Sunday.

I'm sure that made sense to one person.

last - next