emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Arriving to reality
April 12, 2004, 11:52 AM

Well I'm back, I know that it doesn't feel like I have been that gone to me, and I'm sure that people haven't even really noticed that I was gone either. Sure, that idea bothers me a bit, but over all I do not think that I care very much that "random" people have not even noticed that I was away. After all why should it make any difference that I was gone, unless you see/hear from me everyday, and hardly anyone does, besides that people have so much to do in there own lives right now, I spent maybe a moment to think about other people, so why should I expect more form anyone else?

I ramble about nothing; let us move along shall we?

Well I have not a clue what word I would use to talk about how I have been feeling as of late. Today has been a mess; I have been a mess today. My trip away was anything but claming, I thought it might be but it was not. I did a bit of writing when I was away, so I'll be making those updates later ... I'll let you know... but for those that don't care about reading other icky boring crap about the stuff that went on in my life of the last few days, I'll give you a quick run down...

Stressing at last moment about finishing paper, packing at very last moment, things moved to quick when I had to get on the plane, spend the time on the plane studying, met a nice person, got to Grandma's lateish, went right to bed.

Got up the next day, went to get my brother in Waterloo, lots of driving, ate out twice, Brought Geoff home, Got a phone call saying that my Grandma Nancy was in the hospital and might die in hours or days, whet to bed, very upset, still haven't seen much of my Grandma Iris.

Slow moving morning, people came over, had much talking with these people. Rest of the Dad's finally arrived for Easter dinner, friends left, had to get ready for dinner at this point, 11 people came for dinner, all seemed to leave very quick, cleaned up and then went to bed.

last day normal morning, had to buy flower for grandpa don's grave, went to cemetery, got back to grandmas, ate lunch, packed up Geoff, Geoff left, I got real tried, had a 2 hour nap, got up talked to grandma for a bit, made dinner ate with grandma, mom and dad out to dinner, watched movie with grandma, had a chat, went to pack, to tried, to do it all went to bed.

Yesterday got up at 7:00 to pack get ready, eat and leave for airport. Ran around, quick goodbye, drove to airport, got on plane, had icky flight, got home, left for Allanon's for Easter dinner, did the dinner thing, when to my home, fell into bed.

That was my trip up until this morning, I tell you it felt as rush and jumble as I think the writing comes out as.

I think that is enough info for this entry, I will end it here and tell you that I have six back entries to make. Since I have this paper due tomorrow I do not know when I will pt them in, but I will tag a note to the top of this entry to let you know when and what I have put in.

last - next