emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Do people talk pictures of the bad time?
May 06, 2004, 3:55 PM

I never seem to write about anything extremely pleasant. I seem to sped most of my entries talking about worries, woes, upsets, troubles, anger, sorrow, disappointments, and other gloomy things.

Not that it is a real big problem, my life is rather problematic, tons of crazy crap goes down day by day, and I have to have some place to talk about it.

Besides who said that one outlet has to portray every emotion? Do people talk pictures of the bad time? No, not really. Do books talk about going to the washroom to take a leak? I might have seen one or two, but as a general thing, no they do not.

So why should I feel bad that I am not Mary sunshine in this little world I have made? If you have an answer to that let me know.

I am disappointed with myself that I have not let more time to write before I have to run away to work. At least I made an entry. Do I get a point for that?

last - next