emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

What Have I done?
May 13, 2004, 3:50 PM

This is crap. I am sick at myself only doing this writing thing once a week. Even though my outlook on myself has much improved, I despise myself for lacking in doing the things that I have always wanted to do, or that I think that I should do.

BAH!

I wish I had more friends, or at the very least a better relationships with the friends I do have. I wish that I could clear up all the past junk, lent out book, games, movies etc... In addition, get to spend time with people again.

When hey sweeties and I were in GATE together I was always out doing thing, going to Lloyd�s, havening parties, sleep over, or gabbing on the phone with guys and girls. I think I was rather popular.

Look at me now, so self absorb that I could cry. I feel like I have no friends, at all, or the friends that I do (maybe) have I have some how pushed them to the outer limits of my existence.

I hate what I have done to my life.

Dose anyone have ideas on how to get my life going in a 180?

last - next